Final Fantasy XIV to host a February Announcement Showcase
Final Fantasy XIV Square Enix Games

Final Fantasy XIV to host a February Announcement Showcase

Lucas
Lucas

Square Enix still has a lot planned for Final Fantasy XIV. With a new patch just around the corner, many are excited to take on the new raid and partake in the new story quests that we will see. To keep players even more pumped, during the latest Letter from the Producer Live event, it was announced that Square Enix would be hosting an Announcement showcase this upcoming February 2021.

The showcase will air on February 5th, starting at 5:30 PM PST/8:30 PM EST. Although Square Enix did not expressly state what the showcase will be about, they did note that it will include "cool things."

We've got something else in store...

✨ Introducing the #FFXIV Announcement Showcase! ✨

We'll be announcing cool things 👀

📅 Join us on Feb. 5 at 5:30 p.m. (PST) / Feb. 6 at 1:30 (GMT)! pic.twitter.com/HuAlOqhlvL

— FINAL FANTASY XIV (@FF_XIV_EN) November 27, 2020

It is good to assume that we may see the reveal of the next expansion, as the current one, Shadowbringers, is coming to a close.

Are you excited to see what Square Enix has in store for us during this showcase?


Get Final Fantasy XIV on Amazon today!

Get Final Fantasy XIV on Green Man Gaming today!

Get Final Fantasy XIV at Best Buy today!

Get Final Fantasy XIV at GameStop today!

Follow Luro.io on Twitter

If you click our links to online stores and make a purchase we may receive a commission. Learn more here.