Life is Strange Remastered Collection free on Stadia this September 30th

Last updated on Oct 19, 2021

Posted on Jun 15, 2021

During the Square Enix showcase at E3, it was confirmed that the Life is Strange Remastered Collection will be released this September 30th.

Soon after this announcement, the official Google Stadia Twitter account tweeted that the game will be available for free for Pro Subscribers on the same day it releases.

You are currently able to pre-order the game on Stadia; otherwise, if you wait until September 30th, you will be able to claim the collection for free.

If you did not know, the Life is Strange Remastered Collection includes the following games.

  • Life is Strange
  • Life is Strange: Before the Storm

Claiming this collection will give you the above two games.

You can check out the official trailer below:

Interested in signing up for Google Stadia? Use this link to get two free months of Stadia!

Follow on Twitter

Subscribe to on YouTube

If you click our links to online stores and make a purchase we may receive a commission. Learn more here.

Share on